Procrastinatin’ Laughs

Since it’s#FinalsWeek 2012, I wanted to keep the laughs going by posting this little comic I found on Facebook.

 

Do your stages of procrastination look something like this?! My favorite part is #6 Repeat. You would think we would learn why procrastination is NOT good, but for some of us who end up Acing exams or writing damn good papers under stress, our behavior gets positively reinforced.

Maybe one day procrastination will stop feeling so good.

Back to studying,

She

2 thoughts on “Procrastinatin’ Laughs

  1. I think I’m in the middle of 4 and 5 right now. The crisis hasn’t QUITE hit me yet.. But it’s coming.. Good luck girl!

Leave a Reply

