ABC’s of She

Inspired by Nicole.

A – Age: 26 (eek!)

B – Bed size: Twin right now, since I’ve been bouncing around locations. 

C – Chore you hate:  Washing dishes. 

D – Dog’s name: I don’t have one, but if I did, he would look like this…

be all black and I would name him Frijol. 

E – Essential start your day item: Any brand of facial soap. Right now I’m using Cetaphil- the bar. 

F  – Favorite color: Depends on the season.

G – Gold or Silver or Platinum: I don’t discriminate when it comes to earrings, but gold rings have always looked better on me.

H – Height: 5’3

I – Instruments you play: None!

J – Jewelry you wear everyday: Earrings, when I remember. I wear one ring that I’ve had for years and I can’t recall if it was a gift from my mother or not. It really doesn’t matter, bottom line is, it doesn’t come off.

#thering

K – KidsYes, God-willing.

L – Living arrangementsBouncing around until Grad school starts.

M – Mom’s  name: Ibeth (pronounced e-beth)

N-  Nicknames: Tica, Tracita, Trace. But mostly everyone calls me Tracey.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: N/A

P –  Pet Peeve: Hm…the pet peeve of the moment are people who don’t subscribe to texting etiquette. 

Q – Quote:

Failure is the opportunity to try again with more wisdom.

R – Right handed or left handedRight

S –  Siblings: Biologically I have a half-sister.

T – Time you wake up: When I’m not tired anymore.

U- Underwear: Yes, a good idea.

V – Vegetable you dislike:  Okra.

W – Ways you run late: I really try not to be late but for some reason I always seem to be a just a little behind.

X – X-rays  you’ve had: My ankle and my mouth.

Y – Yummy food you make: I can make anything with a recipe. I think I’ve gotten turkey burgers down pretty well. 

Z –  Zoo favorite: Panda bears

2 thoughts on “ABC’s of She

Leave a Reply

