Ok to be honest I haven’t gone through this whole post, but the first 6-7 points are amazing..so munch on some at a time. Don’t be greedy! Feel free to come back for some more later! Great non-Fourth-of-July weekends!

Uzair Ahmad

Timeless wisdom to share with others:

I’ve learned . . . .

that the best classroom in the world

is at the feet of an elderly person.I’ve learned . . . .

that when you’re in love, it shows.I’ve learned . . . .

that just one person saying to me,

“You’ve made my day!” makes my day.I’ve learned . . . .

that I feel better about myself when

I make others feel better about themselves.I’ve learned . . . .

that having a child fall asleep in your

arms is one of the most peaceful

feelings in the world.I’ve learned . . . .

that what we have done for ourselves

alone dies with us. What we have done

for others and the world remains and

is immortal.I’ve learned . . . .

that one sincere apology is worth more

than all the roses money can buy.I’ve learned…

View original post 1,841 more words

One thought on “

  1. “I’ve learned . . . .
    that what we have done for ourselves
    alone dies with us. What we have done
    for others and the world remains and
    is immortal.”

    This one tastes good to me. 🙂

    I hope you have a fun weekend.

Leave a Reply

