What a Difference…

A New Day Makes.

1:30pm
7:30pm

A New Day,

She

10 thoughts on “What a Difference…

    1. Thanks V, actually it was the first time I braved the barbershop alone. I’m not a stranger to Big Chops, I was just thinking to myself is this shape going to work for my head?! I want to be cool but still grown in a sense. 🙂 I’m getting used to the new reflection.

  1. Love the new cut! You look good either way but the short cut exudes a beautiful new you! This reminds me of when I cut my hair off. I’m starting to get that scissor-time itch myself.

Leave a Reply

