Legend

February 6th rolls around and I have this man’s birthday engraved in my mind.

Robert Nesta Marley, born in 1945. Died in 1981.

If I was around during his time, I most likely would’ve been a baby momma. If he would have had me, of course.

bob marley

I recently saw his documentary, Marley. I mostly enjoyed it because it showed the man, in his own words. I can’t stand stories that are told from solely from second-hand informers.

Have you seen the documentary? What is your favorite Bob Marley song?

One love,

She

One thought on “Legend

Leave a Reply

