For the Lover in You: Soundtrack

IMG_1580

I don’t celebrate little fat nakey babies, but I believe in love.

I try to celebrate love everyday, showing it in very subtle ways to those most unsuspecting people who make my day a little smoother, week by week.

What does love mean to me this year?

Sacrifice. Patience. Growing Pains. Small details.

Stepping out of my comfort zone.

I see love everywhere. And at the same time I see very thirsty souls.

What does love mean to you this year? What’s your favorite love song?

Soundtrack for the Lover in You:

Stevie Wonder- Rocket Love

Lalah Hathaway- Forever, For Always, For Love

Anthony Hamilton- The Point of It All

Usher- Here I Stand

And here’s to a newly discovered love song: Be Good (Lion’s Song) the animated version

Happy Lovers Day!

She

For the Lover in You: Soundtrack

One thought on “For the Lover in You: Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

