5 Question Wednesday: Just Because

ImageQuestions gathered from random sites on this WWW.

1. What were you doing before you started this?

I’m in between finishing my homework for tomorrow and running out to grab some food because I’m starving!

2.What drives you every day?

The family I don’t have yet, my age (I’m getting ol!), and the fact that there’s more places I want to see before I leave this Earth.

3. How would you explain love to somebody who had never heard of it before?

This reminds me of the movie the 5th Element. The Element (woman) was created to save the world and then in the end she doesn’t want to because she’s like “I don’t know love…” and then Bruce Willis kisses her, finally, they go and make squishy in a horizontal time capsule. Sounds about right to me.

4. If you could be any age how old would you be?

This age, right now. 

5. Why were you given your name?

Story goes that Mami was watching American TV in Costa Rica. She heard of a male actor named Tracey and thought it would be perfect for her little girl. 

Play with me? Your turn!

-She

5 Question Wednesday: Just Because

2 thoughts on “5 Question Wednesday: Just Because

Leave a Reply

