IT is Finished: Now What?

I graduate today.

Thanks Wikipedia

 

3 years of work. If you would have told me that I would earn a Master’s degree in my life, I would have laughed. I never planned to. Yet, God lead me to this path. I couldn’t be happier to have accomplished this, yet sometimes I don’t feel worthy.

Today, I am thankful to start a new career.

Thankful to have family and friends from all over the country surrounding me.

Thankful to have opportunities I would have never imagined for myself.

Thankful to share with you.

I’m glad to be deemed worthy.

TURN UP!, (sorry, couldn’t help it)

-She

IT is Finished: Now What?

16 thoughts on “IT is Finished: Now What?

  1. Enigma says:

    I’m so proud of you and can’t wait for the celebratory turn up!! Congrats love!! You are totally worthy. 🙂

  2. Ms. Nikks says:

    Congratulations!!!!!! Seems like only yesterday you started your journey and look at you now! Very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

