5 Truths and A Lie: Part 3

DW

I was recently tagged by Sly Speaks to share a post with facts about myself. Go and check out her well-rounded blog! You can find anything from lifestyle, inspirational and wellness posts. Well, I’m no stranger to sharing my life and I decided to keep the fun game of “Guess My Lie” going after I re-read my previous 2 installments.

You can check them out here:

First Installment and Rules

Second Installment

And now, for the 3rd:

1. I’ve never had surgery.

2. I wear glasses.

3. I published a book.

4. I have 2 last names.

5. I’ve never been to an NBA game.

6. I have 3 degrees.

Take your pick, which one is the lie?! And why did you choose that?

Now it’s your turn! Write 2 truths and one lie ABOUT YOU in the comments below.

Come on, don’t be a party pooper.

-She

3 thoughts on “5 Truths and A Lie: Part 3

Leave a Reply

